Join the Sam Miranda Wine Club!

Stage 4

100km Road Race Ryans Lookout & Taminick Gap Loop

Start / Finish: Sam Miranda King Valley 1019 Snow Road Oxley

Sprints: 2


Under 21: Araded to the Leading Under 21 rider on GC

Most Aggressive: Awarded by the race panel

Leading Team: Awarded to the Team with the lowest overall time

Honour Roll
2015: Women - Lucy Betchell          Men - Stage abandoned due to safety concerns

2016: Kate McIllroy (NZ)                 Men - Scott Law